Financial Aid Office Contact

Financial Aid Office Contacts

*Please note, all inquires can be sent directly to finaid@alliant.edu

Fresno
Lourie Rowe
(559) 253-2292
lrowe@alliant.edu
 
Irvine Campus
949-812-7440
ncamaras@alliant.edu

Los Angeles
Sandra Tuccillo
(626) 270-3312
stuccillo@alliant.edu
 
Celia Lopez
(626) 270-3311
clopez@alliant.edu

Mexico City
Finaid@alliant.edu
858-635-4700

Sacramento
Kimberly Gardner
(916) 561-3224
sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 
San Diego
Ted Himes
858-635-4439
thimes@alliant.edu
 
Elizabeth Lee
858-635-4696
elee2@alliant.edu
 
Gricel Escobedo
858-635-4560
gescobedo@alliant.edu

San Francisco - Beach Street
Allyson Martinez
415-955-2167 
amartinez15@alliant.edu
 
San Francisco Law School
 

Teresa Conrad
415-626-5550
tconrad@alliant.edu

Did you find this article helpful?