ALLiantHELP

Are there institutional financial aid programs specifically for military students?

Last Updated: May 02, 2015 03:42PM PDT
Thank you for your inquiry.  The Military and Veterans Program (MVP) Scholarship is ONLY available for undergraduate students without 100% eligibility for the Post 9/11 GI Bill.  You may contact your Student Affairs Representative at your campus if you have additional questions.

Location

DVCO

Email

Phone

Fresno

Brian Evans

brianevans@alliant.edu

(559) 253-2211

Irvine

Nicole Camaras

ncamaras@alliant.edu

(949) 812-7464

Los Angeles

Celia Lopez

clopez@alliant.edu

(626) 270-3311

Sacramento

Kimberly Gardner

kgardner@alliant.edu

(916) 561-3224

San Diego

Ted Himes

thimes@alliant.edu

(858) 635-4439

San Francisco

Allyson Martinez

amartinez15@alliant.edu

(415) 955-2167

San Francisco Law School

Pat Alley

palley@alliant.edu

(415) 626-5550



**Alliant is committed to serving our military community, and we are always looking for opportunities to improve our relationship with our military students.  We appreciate and recognize the service and sacrifices of our nation’s active and veteran military personnel and their families. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service.**  

Contact Us

  • Email Us
  • Live Chat!
  • Call Us!
    For Student Services or IT help:
    844-313-4356 (toll-free)
    858-635-4356
    x4356
d59dfc88e5e6abafa6639c5a5fa8c46a@alliant.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete